Welcome :)

Hey! My name is Maddie. I am a Junior in High School, Texan, home schooled, 2nd Degree Black Belt, violinist, pianist, blog lover, and most of all, I am a Follower of Jesus Christ. 🙂 This blog will be me writing about all sorts of things between things going on in my life, things I am learning about, devotionals, and so much more! The title of this blog is from the verse Psalm 34:5 which says, “Those who look to Him are radiant, and their faces shall never be ashamed.” I hope this project of mine will encourage you, and help you in some way. If you want to read more, follow my blog to keep up with my posts. Love Y’all! -Maddie

Leave a Reply

