Independence Day

Hey! I just want to start out saying that I am SOOO thankful to live in the United States. I understand that other countries are amazing (I’ve visited them!) however, I am so privileged and thankful to be an American. I want to thank all the men and women who have sacrificed their time, lives, and families for my freedom. It is not forgotten, and I am eternally grateful. I love the lyrics from the song, “God Bless the USA” which say, “‘Cause there ain’t no doubt I love this land, God bless the USA!” I truly love living here in the U.S. 🇺🇸🗽🎉 Yesterday was the 4th of July, or Independence Day, & I got to celebrate it with one of my BFFs, Ashley. We had a mini photo shoot while we were there. Here are some pictures: 

Ashley ❤️
She is so cute 💙
OOTD: White Bermuda shorts & gray shoes from Target, Navy T-Shirt from Old Navy, a red bandana , & patriotic nails w/red lipstick.
I ❤️ her
We felt so hipster 😝✌️

Leave a Reply

