Prom 2017❤

Hey Guys! So last weekend was my first prom😁 I attended the Texas Christian Homeschool Prom and it was absolutely amazing! It was one of the best times I’ve ever had and I got to spend it with my two best friends and my wonderful boyfriend. They played pretty much any type of music you can think of, but one of my favorites was when they played “Can I Have This Dance” from High School Musical 3. It brought back so many memories😂 It was so much fun and I’m so thankful to everyone who was involved in putting it on! Here are some pictures from the evening: 

My dress was purchased at David’s Bridal. 

My amazing date😍❤

A random person took this picture of us slow dancing😂

My dad’s favorite picture😂 

My corsage was gorgeous! I loved it! 

Photo Booth Fun😜

I photobombed her picture.

Harley, Ashley, and Me. Love these girls and our friendship❤ plus, they looked absolutely stunning & gorgeous…as always😍

Shout out to one of my friends, Amanda, for doing my hair for prom. She did a great job and it lasted over 13 hours of craziness. Here are some close up pics of my hair: 

Here’s Amanda & me (with a front view of my hair) 

I did my own makeup for prom. That morning I had a little disaster with my contour and had to redo part of my makeup which stressed me out but in the end it turned out just the way I wanted. Here are two pictures of my makeup for those who are interested: 

This was before I put on my lipstick. Yes, I am wearing fake eyelashes😂

Here’s with my lipstick which I absolutely love! I’ve worn it so many times this past week since prom. 💄

Thanks for stopping by and reading this post. Check in Tuesday for a new blog post. 

-Madison💖

Leave a Reply

